Rasmussen wins Danish 4wd Nats



The final round of the Danish National Championship was held in Odense this past weekend. The high grip astro track provided some very fast, and very close racing between all drivers. In the end it would be Team Associated’s Jesper Rasmussen taking the win and overall championship crown in the 4wd buggy class. XRAY’s Mike Gosvig would follow a close second, with Frederik Hovgaard taking a respectable third in the championship.

Source: XRAY