Ronnefalk secures Euro Warm Up Victory


Ronnefalk secures Euro Warm Up Victory

After an epic battle between David Ronnefalk and Darren Bloomfield, which saw both drivers make mistakes during the first 15 minutes of the A final it was Ronnefalk who pulled away and crossed the line victorious.

After a difficult start Battle performed strongly to secure second place ahead of Bloomfield who finished in third. Martin Mayer followed in fourth with Elliott Boots rounding off the top five.


  1. David Ronnefalk (SWE) – Kyosho
  2. Robert Battle (ESP) – Mugen
  3. Darren Bloomfield (GBR) – Agama
  4. Martin Bayer (CZE) – Xray
  5. Elliot Boots (GBR) – Kyosho
  6. Joseph Quagraine (FIN) – JQ Products
  7. Ari Heinonen (FIN) – Kyosho
  8. Reno Savoya (FRA) – Xray
  9. Carsten Keller (GER) – Kyosho
  10. Miguel Matias (POR) – Xray
  11. Martin Wollanka (AUT) – Xray
  12. Lee Martin (GBR) – Mugen