Tessmann TQ’s DNC Q1 with D8TTTE


Tessmann TQ's DNC Q1 with D8TTTE

Two time defending champion Ty Tessmann has TQ’d the first round of truggy qualifying at the Dirt Nitro Challenge with his Hot Bodies ‘Tessmann Edition D8T’! Results and a quick interview with Ty Tessmann can be found can be found below.

Overall Top 10 for Truggy Q1:

  1. Ty Tessmann
  2. Dakotah Phend
  3. Drew Moller
  4. Jared Tebo
  5. Cody King
  6. Josh Wheeler
  7. David Ronnefalk
  8. Carson Wernimont
  9. Tanner Stees
  10. Ryan Maifield