Who will be the Master’s of OCR for 2012?


Who will be the Master's of OCR for 2012

Two nights and 10 rounds of Action to finish off a fantastic season of racing at OCR, who will be the Master? Night one saw some awesome hard and fast racing, 2 new Holeshot records set and a great show put on for the good crowd of spectators! Onto the Racing!

Round 1 – Pro Buggy – Knauth – MBX6R out early, with Dolkefflee – Losi close behind, Knauth coming to grief from the lead on lap 4 with a tyre failure, Manalvo coming through the pack after getting caught up on the first lap to put a lap on the field, Dolkefflee taking second ahead of Tampe – MBX6R in third.

Short Course Truck – Miller with the Holeshot getting away early only to be run down by Dayap and Harris, Dayap taking a 4.50 sec win over Harris at the end, Miller holding out Ciccone to hang onto third, William Brown rounding out the Top 5.

Round 2 – Pro Buggy – Manalvo – MBX6R setting a new Holeshot record off the start, holding onto the lead from flag to flag, Knauth 3.85 secs back in second, Nicol – MBX6R taking a hard earned third ahead of Jones – Xray and Dolkefflee.

Read More…