OCR Short Course Shootout – Stage 1


“OCR reports – Knauth (Hobao/RB) and Manalvo (Mugen/OS) are at it again in the new Pro Buggy series on the new B Circuit layout, with a challenging infield section, the layout was catching out a few drivers and proving to be as challenging as expected! On to the Racing! Round 1 Pro Buggy – Manalvo and Knauth head to head for the whole race until the closing stages the pairs fastest laps 0.1 secs apart, Manalvo taking the win by 13.06 secs with Jackson – Mugen finishing third ahead of Marc Christianson – Mugen and Steve Peckham – RC8E. Short Course Truck – Knauth – Hobao off to a good start setting the pace to finish 14.67 secs ahead of Dean Baker – Hobao, Steven Peckham – Hobao third ahead of Scott Newhouse – Hobao and Dave White – Hong Nor.”

Read More…