Hartson and Jarosz Win 2010 JBRL Series


AE reports – “Steven Hartson and Chris Jarosz drove their Reedy LiPo-powered Factory Team B4.1s to wins in the Modified and 13.5 classes at the 2010 JBRL Series. The JBRL has becomes one of the most prestigious series in the country. Featuring tracks throughout Southern California, the eight-race series draws world-class drivers, including current and former World and National champions.”


Photo: Aaron Waldron, RC Car Magazine