Naoto Matsukura Retains 12th Scale World Title


Naoto Matsukura is once again the IFMAR 1:12 World Champ after his amazing performance in Burgdorf, Germany. The 16-year-old made a mistake in the opening section of corners, however it wasn’t long before he was back on track allowing him to take his second World title.

  1. Naoto Matsukura (Yokomo – Nosram)
  2. Jilles Groskamp (CRC – Team Orion)
  3. Marc Rheinard (Associated – Speed Passion)
  4. Ronald Völker (Associated – LRP)
  5. Simo Ahoniemi (Corally – GM)
  6. Paul Lemieux (Xray – Trinity)
  7. Elliot Harper (CRC – Speed Passion)
  8. Josh Cyrul (CEFX – Speed Passion)
  9. Keven Hebert (Associated – LRP)
  10. Marc Fischer (Corally – GM)

Find Out More…