Lee Martin Wins EPR 4WD National


oOple reports – “Lee Martin takes his third 4WD national win from three rounds of the 2010 BRCA 10th off road national series, at Eden Park Raceway. Grant Williams once again took TQ and pole on the grid for the three leg finals – but problems plagued the Schumacher driver after winning leg 1. A retirement in leg 2 was followed by a car that just wasn’t quite right in leg three. Lee Martin won, Grant Williams finished second and Tom Cockerill third.”

Find Out More…