Aussiemove International Nitro Challenge



“The 5th annual Aussiemove International Nitro Challenge is underway with a fantastic first night of action on the newly built and designed circuit, which was very well received by all the drivers both visting and local, the very fast design giving up some hard and fast racing, with some technical sections that were giving all the drivers a challenge. After the event opening announcements by Micheal Jones, of Aussiemove the events long standing major sponsor and supporter, Round 1 got underway at 7.00pm with dual Australian Champion Wayne Walker – MBX6 taking the round win ahead of Josh Pain – RC8, Ashleigh Frensham – Hyper 9 third, Tony Knauth – X2CR and Ian Haley – 808 filling the Top five places.” Read More… [Source –]