New Zealand South Champs


New Zealand South Island Champs, Xray & VP PRO driver Tim McKay TQ & took the podium in the buggy A main , Graeme Mc Dougal (Pro Line) second & Robert Maskell (VP) third, 4th place went to Neil White also on VP PRO tye. While Tim also won the truggy champion! Congratulations! VP PRO