4th Annual East Coast Nitro Series


NeoBuggy reports – “The East Coast Nitro Series is one of the top regional series in the US. With 8 rounds held at 3 different tracks ranging from The Farm II, Tiltyard & Badlands RC. 2008 Worlds organiser Lance Norick expressed his thanks; with the support of all the racers and our series sponsors, the series continues to grow. I would like to give a special thanks to our series sponsors: Pro-Line, Kyosho, Associated JR, Spectrum, Novak, CarolinasRC, Werks. On track it was Lance who took home the overall victory in truggy and Chris Pace the winner in buggy. Philip Craver (Losi) won Sportsman buggy & Monti Pope took gas truck.” [Source –neobuggy.net]