UPGRADE / RCiD 2008 Points Series – Round # 4



“A nice cool Dry Season night saw some hot and fast action take place on the track in the fourth round of the 2008 Points Series, with Xray driver Gary Bui taking the Round 1 win ahead of Gavin Newman – Xray and Marc Christianson – Losi in third. Round 2 saw Skip Jackson – HN X1CR take the round win with an awesome drive ahead of Gavin Newman again in second and Marc Christianson unable to break through in the early rounds finishing in third, with John Chau – Kyosho in fourth and Gary Bui rounding out the Top 5. Round 3 again had the two Xray drivers Gary Bui and Gavin Newman battling out for the round win with Gary taking the top spot with Neil Ingram – MBX5R third, Tam Bui – Xray fourth and Marc Christianson fifth.” Read More… [Source – Tony Knauth @ ocrraceway.com]