Darren Johnson Moves To XRAY/GRP!



“Team XRAY and Mirage Racing are pleased to announce that multiple National Winner and Euros A finalist Darren Johnson will race the XRAY NT1! Darren brings to the team countless national victories and immense knowledge and experience which will help the whole team. The UK Team now stands at Ben Cosgrove, Darren Johnson, Mark Gilliland and Robin Hammett. Darren will also run the complete line of GRP tyres to provide the best traction possible for the chassis. Welcome to the team Darren!” [Source – mirageracing.com]