Losi and Truhe 2007 JBRL Champions




“There are few combinations as potent as the Team Losi Racing 8IGHT and our line-up of factory drivers, and yet again the competition didn´t stand a chance. Coming into the season finale of the Jimmy Babcock Racing League, Losi´s own Mike Truhe trailed competitor Cody King by one point for the overall season championship. Mike quickly evened the score by earning a point for TQ, meaning the driver with the highest finishing position in the main would be crowned the 2007 champion. Truhe proved his TQ wasn´t a fluke as he went on to win the A-Main and capture the 2007 JBRL Expert 1/8–scale Buggy Championship. Congratulations to Mike and everyone involved with his racing efforts – job well done.” [Source – losi.com]